Beeley Parish Councillors

There are currently five Parish Councillors serving the Beeley Parish:

Robert Webster (Chair)<register of interest>

Chris Hornsby (Vice Chair) <register of interest>

Bob Damarell <register of interest>

Pete Rowbotham <register of interest>

Siobhan Spencer <register of interest>

The primary contact for all parish council business is the Parish Council Clerk:

Sarah Porter
Brooklands, Moor End, Beeley DE4 2NR
Tel: 01629 732365